Sewer Separation Project East Of Telegraph North Of Cherry Hill

Starting the week of April 28 , 2014 (weather permitting) the Contractor will be working on N York and N Mildred between Lodge lane and Wilson replacing Sanitary Sewer leads .

One thought on “Sewer Separation Project East Of Telegraph North Of Cherry Hill

  1. My street and easement were part of the project last year.  I live at 23850 Cherry Hill which is the northeast corner of Cherry Hill and Waverly across from the party store.

    My sod was not replaces until November and does not look like it took.  I know that it was not watered after it was laid as my sprinkler system was already turned off.  My system was also supposedly fixed since the contractors broke some of the heads, but I don’t want to turn the sprinklers on to test them as I don’t want to water dead grass.

    Also, the plow drivers pulled up some of the sod this winter.  It appears the blade was on the curb and not the street.  I have not cleaned up the mess either and can send you a picture from my phone if you would like.

    Please call to discuss when the work will be done to fix this as I want to be there this time.  My cell number is 313-574-7809.

    Mary Ann Pigula

Leave a Reply

